Tracklist A1 Tomorrow Vocals - Aileen Quinn 1:35 A2 It's The Hard-Knock Life Vocals - Aileen Quinn, Toni Ann Gisondi 3:41 A3 Maybe Vocals - Aileen Quinn 1:59 A4 Dumb Dog Vocals - Aileen Quinn 0:54 A5 Sandy Vocals - Aileen Quinn 2:03 A6 I Think I'm Gonna Like It Here Vocals - Aileen Quinn, Ann Reinking 3:34 A7 Little Girls Vocals - Carol Burnett 3:12 A8 We Got Annie Vocals - Ann Reinking, Geoffrey Holder, Lu Leonard, Roger Minami 2:22 B1 Let's Go To The Movies Vocals - Aileen Quinn, Albert Finney, Ann Reinking 4:40 B2 Sign Vocals - Albert Finney, Carol Burnett 2:51 B3 You're Never Fully Dressed Whithout A Smile Vocals - Peter Marshall (3) 3:01 B4 Easy Street Vocals - Bernadette Peters, Carol Burnett, Tim Curry 3:18 B5 Tomorrow (White House Version) Vocals - Aileen Quinn, Albert Finney, Lois deBanzie 2:24 B6 Maybe (Reprise) Vocals - Aileen Quinn, Albert Finney 1:38 B7 Finale: I Don't Need Anyone But You / We Got Annie / Tomorrow Vocals - Aileen Quinn, Albert Finney 4:33 Credits Arranged By, Conductor - Ralph Burns Co-producer [Additional] - Gary Klein (tracks: A1) Design - Ken Anderson (4) Edited By [Music Editor] - Jeff Carson (3), Shinichi Yamazaki Mastered By - Stephen Marcussen Producer - Ralph Burns Recorded By, Mixed By - Dan Wallin


No reviews
Item Posts
No posts