Find You in the Dark

A. Meredith Walters
New York Times bestselling author A. Meredith Walters delivers an emotional, heart-wrenching story about the all-consuming power of first love—for fans of J.A. Redmerski and Colleen Hoover.Maggie Young had the market on normal. Normal friends, normal parents, normal grades…normal life. Until him. Clayton Reed was running from his past and an army of personal demons that threatened to take him down. He never thought he had a chance at happiness. Until her. Maggie thought their love could overcome anything. Clay thought she was all he needed to fix his messy life. That together, they could face the world. But the darkness is always waiting. Sometimes the greatest obstacle to true love is within yourself.

Reviews

No reviews
Item Posts
@dolphin
@dolphin completed #findyouinthedark... on 2017-03-19
@dolphin
@dolphin began #findyouinthedark... on 2017-03-10