One (The Selection), The

Kiera Cass
The beautifully romantic third book in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series! The One will captivate readers who love dystopian YA fiction and fairy tales, and is perfect for fans of Veronica Roth's Divergent, Ally Condie's Matched, or Lauren Oliver's Delirium.Entering the Selection changed America Singer's life in ways she never could have imagined. Since she arrived at the palace, America has struggled with her feelings for her first love, Aspen—and her growing attraction to Prince Maxon. Now she's made her choice . . . and she's prepared to fight for the future she wants.Includes a sneak peek at The Heir, the highly anticipated fourth book in the Selection series!

Reviews

No reviews
Item Posts
@haleymaxine
@haleymaxine completed #onetheselectiont... on 2018-03-21
@emilieb
@emilieb completed #onetheselectiont... on 2014-05-26
@emilieb
@emilieb began #onetheselectiont... on 2014-05-11
@kpdickinson
@kpdickinson completed #onetheselectiont... on 2016-04-23
@kpdickinson
@kpdickinson began #onetheselectiont... on 2016-04-21
@cclimer94
@cclimer94 completed #onetheselectiont... on 2018-03-18
@cclimer94
@cclimer94 began #onetheselectiont... on 2018-03-18
@baix0x
@baix0x completed #onetheselectiont... on 2018-03-09
@baix0x
@baix0x began #onetheselectiont... on 2018-03-08
@megoblein
@megoblein completed #onetheselectiont... on 2016-05-06
@megoblein
@megoblein began #onetheselectiont... on 2016-05-04
@julikxxo
@julikxxo began #onetheselectiont... on 2018-01-13
@julikxxo
@julikxxo completed #onetheselectiont... on 2018-01-17
@jennyio
@jennyio completed #onethetheselecti... on 2017-11-27
@jennyio
@jennyio began #onethetheselecti... on 2017-11-27