Sex Criminals Volume 1 TP

Matt Fraction
Suzie's just a regular gal with an irregular gift: when she has sex, she stops time. One day she meets Jon and it turns out he has the same ability. And sooner or later they get around to using their gifts to do what we'd ALL do: rob a couple banks. A bawdy and brazen sex comedy for comics begins here, by Matt Fraction (Satellite Sam, Hawkeye) and Chip Zdarsky (Prison Funnies, Monster Cops). Named one of Time Magazine's top 10 graphic novels for 2013.

Reviews

Reviewed: 2018-10-01

What an interesting comic to say the least! I was not expecting to love it as much as I did and I'm so glad I picked it up!

Reviewed: 2018-04-21
So what if your orgasm could stop time. Would you use your power for good or evil? Very fun little story
Reviewed: 2018-03-22
This book has everything; great graphics, brilliant and incredibly unique story, giggles galore, coming-of-age, crime and passion. I could go on and on. This is the best pick me up books for adults.

Fun and flirty, it has all the butt-stuff without being as crude as an Adult Swim cartoon.

There were definitely key moments that made it for me: glowing penii and kegalface. Oh and keep an eye on all the miscellaneous type in the background of the graphics. Some of them really cracked me up.

Definitely recommend and definitely following the series.

Item Posts
@circaway
@circaway completed #sexcriminalsonew... on 2017-06-14
@circaway
@circaway began #sexcriminalsonew... on 2017-06-14
@sestrasbaugh
@sestrasbaugh completed #sexcriminalsvol0... on 2015-05-15
@sestrasbaugh
@sestrasbaugh began #sexcriminalsvol0... on 2015-05-15
@stacymichelle
@stacymichelle completed #sexcriminalsvolu... on 2014-12-31
@stacymichelle
@stacymichelle began #sexcriminalsvolu... on 2014-12-31