All The Things We Found (River Valley Lost & Found #2)

Kayla Tirrell
The only thing eighteen-year-old Gwen guards more carefully than the truth about her past is her heart. Falling in love with her best friend was never part of the plan. But as their relationship heats up, Gwen thinks she might finally be ready to date again. Mitch loves his life in River Valley and everything is exactly how he wants it. Everything except for his relationship with Gwen. The more their attraction grows, the more Gwen closes herself off from him. When a mid-winter car accident brings Gwen's secrets to the surface, will the boy she loves accept the truth about her past? Or will he look to a future without her? All The Things We Found is a young adult contemporary romance great for both teens and adults. It is the second in a series of books, each revolving around a different couple. Perfect for fans of Katie McGarry, Morgan Matson and Kasie West.

Reviews

No reviews
Item Posts
No posts