Becoming Olivia (Coming Home to Brewster)

Roxanne Henke
Roxanne Henke's first book in the Coming Home to Brewster series, After Anne, received great reviews and enthusiastic sales, appearing on the Crossings Book Club bestseller list.  The second book in the series, Finding Ruth, was also a huge success, as more readers fell in love with small-town Brewster and its people. In this third novel, Roxanne returns to the life of Olivia "Libby" Marsden, the main character in After Anne. Libby has the perfect life...good kids, a wonderful husband, and a strong Christian faith.  Why then is she increasingly depressed?   Libby discovers that sometimes God works through the most unexpected circumstances to help us become who we're meant to be, as readers will discover in this touching novel.


No reviews
Item Posts
No posts