Umbrae

Fall 2017 Latin I CPA Students
This is a collection of short stories in Latin about ghosts.

Reviews

Reviewed: 2018-09-22

4 stars: Very funny story, but the Latin did not go into much depth. You should read this book if you like Ghostbusters. - Johnny Dwyer, September 2018

3 stars: The book was good, it was just a bunch of little stories inside a book. The stories did not relate to each other. I would have liked it if the stories were connected somehow. You should read this book if you like funny and short stories involving ghosts. - Reagan Orsagh, September 2019

5 stars: I loved it because it was written by people I know and they were very creative. You should read this book if you like comedy. - Halla Terris, September 2019

4 stars: I liked the sudden change in the story, the plot twist. You should read this book if you like a good interesting story that is very dramatic. - Miranda Possert, April 2020

4 stars: It was easy to comprehend, and I really enjoyed how scary the author made the ghosts. You should read this book if you likeĀ Gilbo. - Delaney Urban, April 2020

5 stars: It was super easy to read for me. I thought it was a pretty good read. I remember the book being funny even though it was about dead things. You should read this book if you like funny books about the dead. - Obed Acosta, April 2020

4 stars: There are a lot of different stories and each one revolves around ghosts. You should read this book if you like Casper. - Owen Higgins, April 2020

Item Posts
No posts