Blue Fairy Book, The

Andrew Lang
Andrew Lang's Fairy Books or Andrew Lang's "Coloured" Fairy Books constitute a 12 book series of fairy tale collections. The Blue Fairy Book includes 37 stories, including the orginal versions of classic tales such as: Little Red Riding Hood Sleeping Beauty The Beauty and the Beast and many, many more


No reviews
Item Posts
No posts