16 Greatest Hits

Unavailable domestically this compilation originally released in 1991 features all the band's hits. Tracks, 'Born To Be Wild', 'It's Never Too Late', 'Rock Me', 'Hey Lawdy Mama', 'Move Over', 'Who Needs Ya', 'Snowblind Friend', 'Ride With Me', 'Magic Carpet Ride', 'The Pusher', 'Sookie, Sookie', 'Jupiter's Child', 'Screaming Night Hog', 'For Ladies Only', 'Tenderness' & 'Monster (Edited)'. Universal.


No reviews
Item Posts
No posts