6 Great Short Novels of Science Fiction

Groff Conklin, Stuart Cloete, Robert A. Heinlein, Murray Leinster, Anthony Boucher, James Blish, Theodore Sturgeon
Interior artwork by David Stone Contents: The Blast • by Stuart Cloete Coventry (Future History) • by Robert A. Heinlein The Other World • by Murray Leinster Barrier • by Anthony Boucher Surface Tension (Pantropy) • by James Blish Maturity • by Theodore Sturgeon First Printing – January, 1954 Second printing – October, 1955 Third printing – October, 1956


No reviews
Item Posts
No posts