Fight for Me

Corinne Michaels
New York Times Bestselling author Corinne Michaels brings a new breathtaking and emotional love story to life in the second STANDALONE in the Arrowood Brothers series. Four brothers are forced to face their past in this small town they all escaped and see if love can overcome all odds. Declan and Sydney were high school sweethearts, destined to love forever, until it all fell apart. When he returns to Sugarloaf will he be ready to fight for the love he lost or let it slip away? Synopsis Coming Soon


No reviews
Item Posts
No posts