Anne of Green Gables Collection

L.M. Montgomery
Don't Miss a Moment with Anne Shirley in this Anne of Green Gables Bundle This bundle includes: • Anne of Green Gables (Book 1) • Anne of Avonlea (Book 2) • Anne of the Island (Book 3) • Anne's House of Dreams (Book 5) • Rainbow Valley (Book 7) • Rilla of Ingleside (Book 8) • Chronicles of Avonlea (Book 1) • Further Chronicles of Avonlea (Book 2) This Anne of Green Gables Collection has been professionally formatted for e-readers and contains a bonus book club leadership guide and discussion questions. We hope you’ll share this book with your friends, neighbors and colleagues and can’t wait to hear what you have to say about it. For more great book club picks, check out : Find all our our books for Kindle here: Sign up for the Xist Publishing Newsletter here.


No reviews
Item Posts
No posts