ABC Book of Feelings

Marlys Boddy
The ABC Book of Feelings helps children ages 4 to 8 understand what feelings are all about. Each page features a different feeling like bashful, disappointed, jealous, excited, or yucky. Whimsical drawings illustrate these feelings in a delightful way. Use this ABC Book of Feelings to help your children express themselves, to remind them that feelings are a gift from God, and to assure them that God understands their feelings and loves them always... when theyre happy...when theyre sad...when theyre jealous...when theyre afraid ... even when theyre yucky!


No reviews
Item Posts
No posts