Alice's Adventures in Wonderland and Through the Looking Glass

Lewis Carroll
Alice begins her adventures when she follows the frantically delayed White Rabbit down a hole into the magical world of Wonderland, where she meets a variety of wonderful creatures, including Tweedledee and Tweedledum, the Cheshire Cat, the hookah-smoking Caterpillar, the Mad Hatter, and the Queen of Heartswho, with the help of her enchanted deck of playing cards, tricks Alice into playing a bizarre game of croquet. Alice continues her adventures in Through the Looking-Glass, which is loosely based on a game of chess and includes Carroll’s famous poem "Jabberwocky.” Throughout her fantastic journeys, Alice retains her reason, humor, and sense of justice.


No reviews
Item Posts
@glee95 began #alicesadventures... on 2018-05-15
@reysky98 completed #alicesadventures... on 2017-02-16
@reysky98 began #alicesadventures... on 2017-02-12