Assessment Book (Reading Reinforcement Skilltext)

McGraw-Hill Education
Specific Skills Series Assessment BookThe purpose of the Specific Skills for Reading Assessment Book aids teachers in assessing and properly placing students within the Specific Skills for Reading program. The skills tested are Identifying Cause and Effect, Comparing and Contrasting, Drawing Conclusions, Identifying Fact and Opinion, Finding Details, Getting the Main Idea, Making Inferences, Sequencing and Phonics. There are three levels of tests: Primary (Levels Pre-1-3), Intermediate (Levels 4-6) and Advanced (Levels 7-8). The tests consist of selections and multiple choice questions similar to those found in individual units within the series. Reproducible Blackline answer sheets are included in the back of the book along with the Student Performance Profile, giving the teacher a cumulative record of each student's progress.


No reviews
Item Posts
No posts