Bhagavad Gita, The

The eighteen chapters of The Bhagavad Gita (c. 500 b.c.), the glory of Sanskrit literature, encompass the whole spiritual struggle of a human soul. Its three central themes—love, light, and life—arise from the symphonic vision of God in all things and of all things in God.


Reviewed: 2015-08-25
Bhagavadgita. n1 > Bhagavadgita > Bhagavadgta > Criticism, interpretation, etc > Bhagavadgt > Bhagavadgt > Criticism, interpretation, etc > Bhagavadg婴塮 > Hindu literature Hinduism > Sacred books > Hinduism > Sacred books Mahbhrata (Texts, versions, etc.) > Sanskrit literature > Translations into English Ātman
Item Posts
@nada completed #bhagavadgitapeng... on 2014-04-08
@nada began #bhagavadgitapeng... on 2014-04-03