Anne of Green Gables

L. M. Montgomery
Anne of Green Gables is a bestselling series of books by Canadian author Lucy Maud Montgomery first published in 1908. Originally written as fiction for readers of all ages, in recent decades they have been considered a children's series. Since publication, Anne of Green Gables has sold over 50 million books. The three books in this edition, Anne of Green Gables Anne of AvonleaAnne of the Island are the first 3 volumes of the series and are the parts of the series most suited for young readers.


No reviews
Item Posts
No posts