1.4

Mike A. Lancaster
The thrilling sequel to 0.4. Plug into a new generation of sci-fi. In the far future, people no longer know what to believe...Did Kyle Straker ever exist? Or were his prophecies of human upgrades nothing more than a hoax? Peter Vincent is nearly 16, and has never thought about the things that Strakerites believe. His father - David Vincent, creator of the artificial bees that saved the world's crops - made sure of that. When the Strakerites pronounce that another upgrade is imminent, Peter starts to uncover a conspiracy amongst the leaders of the establishment, a conspiracy that puts him into direct conflict with his father. An international sensation putting science fiction books for teens back on the map. 1.4 is an apocalyptic sci-fi thriller perfect for fans of War of the Worlds, I am Legend, The Matrix and the X Files.

Reviews

No reviews
Item Posts
No posts