Probability of Miracles, The

Wendy Wunder
A dying teen learns to live in this heart-wrenching debut, perfect for fans of If I StayCampbell Cooper has never been in love. And if the doctors are right, she'll never have the chance. So when she's told she needs a miracle, her family moves 1,500 miles north to Promise, Maine--a place where amazing, unexplainable events are said to occur--like it or not. And when a mysterious envelope arrives, containing a list of things for Cam to do before she dies, she finally learns to believe--in love, in herself, and maybe even in miracles, as improbable as they may seem.

Reviews

No reviews
Item Posts
No posts